How Do I?
Click to Home
Go To Search
Photo Gallery
Citizen Service Center
Graphic Links

Media Notifications

Posted on: October 16, 2017

Media Notification - Board of Supervisors Budget Meeting Schedule for FY2018-2019

This correspondence shall serve as notification of the FY 2018-2019 Budget Schedule of the Orange County Board of Supervisors.  The meeting dates and times are as follows:

 

 

FISCAL YEAR 2018 - 2019 BUDGET MEETING SCHEDULE

All Regular Meetings and Budget Meetings will be held in the Board Room, located in the Gordon Building, unless otherwise indicated or advertised.  All Public Hearings will begin at 7:00 p.m.

Note: By adoption of this Budget schedule, the Board of Supervisors gives notice to all media and citizens requesting notification of Board meetings that it intends to continue Board of Supervisors budget meetings as necessary, or until the next planned budget worksession, or as otherwise determined and continue to do so until its next regularly scheduled Board of Supervisors Meeting.  In the event of snow or other cancellation, the meeting shall be continued until the next scheduled worksession date as adopted.

 

 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

LOW

6:00 p.m.

Regular Board Meeting 

 

 

 

Five Year Forecast Presented

 

 

 

Potential Adoption of FY19 Capital Improvements Plan

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

BR

5:00 p.m.

Regular Board Meeting

Board Guidance for FY19 Budget

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

BR

5:00 p.m.

Regular Board Meeting

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

BR

5:00 p.m.

Regular Board Meeting

 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

BR

5:00 p.m.

Regular Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

BR

5:00 p.m.

Regular Board Meeting

 

BR

7:00 p.m.

School Board’s Budget Presentation

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

BR

5:00 p.m.

Regular Board Meeting

 

BR

7:00 p.m.

County Administrator’s Budget Presentation

 

 

 

Distribution of Line Item Budget

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

BR

4:00 p.m.

Budget Worksession

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

BR

5:00 p.m.

Regular Board Meeting

Set Tax Rates for Ad

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

BR

5:00 p.m.

Regular Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

BR

7:00 p.m.

Public Hearing on Budget & All Tax Rates

Thursday, April 5, 2018

BR

7:00 p.m.

Budget Worksession

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

BR

5:00 p.m.

Regular Board Meeting

 

 

 

Adopt Budget, Tax Rates, and Appropriation Resolution

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

BR

5:00 p.m.

Regular Board Meeting

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

BR

5:00 p.m.

Regular Board Meeting

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

BR

5:00 p.m.

Regular Board Meeting

 

 

 

 

 

Please feel free to contact me if I can be of further assistance.

View the Official Media Notification.
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email