How Do I?
Click to Home
Go To Search
Photo Gallery
Citizen Service Center
Graphic Links

Board of Zoning Appeals
About the Board of Zoning Appeals
The Board of Zoning Appeals (BZA) considers requests for variances and appeals of decisions made by the Zoning Administrator. The five members of the Board of Zoning Appeals are appointed by the Orange County Circuit Court, one from each election district, upon recommendations made by the Board of Supervisors.

View the Board of Zoning Appeals Bylaws.

Current Members
District One
Andy Hutchison
11522 Jones Mill Road
Orange, Virginia 22960
(434) 981-7838
Email Andy
Term Expires: June 30, 2023
District Two
Ron Burleson
25541 London Lane
Unionville, Virginia 22960
(540) 718-2913

Term Expires: June 30, 2024
District Three
Bob Wilbanks
9140 Rapidan Road
Orange, Virginia 22960
(540) 661-4250
Email Bob
Term Expires: June 30, 2022
District Four

Term Expires: June 30, 2021
District Five
Serge Ogranovitch
206 Birdie Road
Locust Grove, Virginia 22508
(540) 972-5960
Email Serge
Term Expires: June 30, 2020

Agendas & Minutes
View Most Recent | View All

For More Information
For more information on the Board of Zoning Appeals, please contact Susan Crosby, BZA Secretary, at (540) 672-4347 or via email.