How Do I?
Click to Home
Go To Search
Photo Gallery
Citizen Service Center
Graphic Links

Rappahannock-Rapidan Regional Commission
About the Rappahannock-Rapidan Regional Commission
One of 21 regional commissions chartered by the Commonwealth of Virginia, the Rappahannock-Rapidan Regional Commission (RRRC) provides professional planning and technical resources, a concerted approach to regional cooperation, planning assistance with program delivery, and a forum for the interaction of appointed and elected local government officials and citizen members.  The Commission serves the Counties of Culpeper, Fauquier, Madison, Orange, and Rappahannock, and the Towns of Culpeper, Gordonsville, Madison, Orange, Remington, The Plains, Warrenton, and Washington.

Rappahannock-Rapidan Regional Commission Meetings
The Rappahannock-Rapidan Regional Commission meets on the fourth Wednesday of every other month, beginning at 1:00 p.m. at the Commission Offices, located in the Town of Culpeper, unless otherwise noted.

Current Members
At-Large Member
R. Bryan David
County Administrator
At-Large Member
James P. Crozier
Board of Supervisors' Liaison

For More Information
For more information, visit the Rappahannock-Rapidan Regional Commission's website.