How Do I?
Click to Home
Go To Search
Photo Gallery
Citizen Service Center
Graphic Links

Fire Service
Fire Departments
Orange County has five (5) volunteer fire departments, consisting of:

  • Barboursville Volunteer Fire Department
    Station 25 

  • Gordonsville Volunteer Fire Company

         Station 24

  • Lake of the Woods Fire and Rescue Department
    Station 29

  • Mine Run Volunteer Fire Company
    Station 21

  • Orange County Volunteer Fire Company
    Station 23

    The Department of Fire and EMS supplements local fire companies as needed with manpower for fire suppression activities. View each fire department in our Resource Directory.