How Do I?
Click to Home
Go To Search
Photo Gallery
Citizen Service Center
Graphic Links

Election Information
Upcoming Elections:

November 4, 2014 General and Special Elections

Writ Calling for Special Election for Board of Supervisors in District 1

Important Dates:

Absentee Voting Starts
September 19, 2014

Last Day to Register or Make Changes
October 14, 2014

Last Day to Apply for an Absentee Ballot by Mail
October 28, 2014

Last Day to Apply for an Absentee Ballot in Person
November 1, 2014