How Do I?
Click to Home
Go To Search
Photo Gallery
Citizen Service Center
Graphic Links

Elected Officials
Local Officials                                                                State Officials

Board of Supervisors:                                                            State Senate
District 1:    Shannon Abbs                                                   17th District:  Bryce Reeves
District 2:    James "Jim" White
District 3:    Teel Goodwin                                                    House Of Delegates
District 4:    Grover Wilson, Jr.                                              30th District:  Ed Scott                                      
District 5:    Lee Frame

School Board:                                                                    Federal Officials
District 1:    Lou Thompson                                        
District 2:    Sherrie Page                                                    Senate
District 3:    Judy Carter                                                       Tim Kaine
District 4:    Jerry Bledsoe                                                    Mark Warner
District 5:    Jim Hopkins

Clerk of Court:   Teresa Carroll                                               House Of Representatives
                                                                                          7th District:  Eric Cantor
Commissioner of Revenue:   Donna Chewning

Commonwealth Attorney:   Diana Wheeler

Sheriff:   Mark Amos

Treasurer:   Phyllis Yancey

Town Council-Orange:
Harry C. "Chuck" Mason, Jr.- Mayor
Harry C. Hopkins, Jr.- Vice-Mayor
Henry Lee Carter
Martha Roby
Frederick W. "Rick" Sherman, Jr.

Town Council-Gordonsville:
Robert K. Coiner-Mayor
Emily Winkey-Vice Mayor
Pam Black
Christopher F. Colby
Robert Hall
Wendy Hartsook