How Do I?
Click to Home
Go To Search
Photo Gallery
Citizen Service Center
Graphic Links

Holiday Schedule
2018 Holiday Schedule

The Landfill and Collection Centers will be closed on the following holidays:

Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day

Friday, January 12, 2018 - Lee-Jackson Day

Monday, January 15, 2018 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 19, 2018 - Presidents' Day

Monday, May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Independence Day

Monday, September 3, 2018 - Labor Day

Monday, October 8, 2018 - Columbus Day

Monday, November 12, 2018 - Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Thanksgiving Day

Monday, December 24, 2018, at 12:00 p.m. - Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Christmas Day

*Normal operating schedules will be followed outside of these designated holidays. These dates are subject to change.