Holiday Schedule

2022 Holiday Schedule

The Landfill and Collection Centers will be closed on the following holidays:

Monday, January 17, 2022 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 21, 2022 - George Washington Day

Monday, May 30, 2022 - Memorial Day

Monday, June 20, 2022 - Juneteenth

Monday, July 4, 2022 - Independence Day

Monday, September 5, 2022 - Labor Day

Monday, October 10, 2022 - Columbus Day & Yorktown Victory Day

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - Election Day

Friday, November 11, 2022 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Thanksgiving

Saturday, December 24, 2022 - Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 25, 2022 - Christmas Day

*Normal operating schedules will be followed outside of these designated holidays. These dates are subject to change.