Holiday Schedule

2020 Holiday Schedule

The Landfill and Collection Centers will be closed on the following holidays:

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - New Year’s Day

Friday, January 17, 2020 - Lee-Jackson Day

Monday, January 20, 2020 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 17, 2020 - Presidents’ Day

Monday, May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day

Saturday, July 4, 2020 - Independence Day

Monday, September 7, 2020 - Labor Day

Monday, October 12, 2020 - Columbus Day

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - Election Day

Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, December 24, 2020, at 12:00 p.m. - Christmas Eve

Friday, December 25, 2020 - Christmas Day

*Normal operating schedules will be followed outside of these designated holidays. These dates are subject to change.